';

Reviews

Home & Business Technology Solutions

Google Reviews

JK Consulting
4.4
Based on 25 reviews
powered by Google
Corey Haas
Corey Haas
23:24 02 Jun 21
Expert technicians.
Tammy Newton
Tammy Newton
17:04 12 Mar 20
We have been using JK Consulting for 14 years. Great customer service for our small business. We have purchased... computers, laptops, IP phone system for our small business. They even perform cloud backups and remote support. THANKS, JK!read more
Robert Rouille
Robert Rouille
09:04 11 Mar 20
Fixed a computer for me and did a awesome job... will go to them for any PC needs. Very friendly staff and very... professional... took the time to talk and explain.read more
David Throne
David Throne
15:11 06 Feb 20
Fast turn around, friendly, professional.
Bill Bromberek
Bill Bromberek
04:44 30 Jan 20
Best for computer services
Shikha Arora
Shikha Arora
04:17 21 Apr 19
I use JK Consulting for my professional and personal IT needs. They are proficient and excel in all tech areas. The... customer service is beyond excellent and staff are very kind and friendly. Always going beyond to simplify and maximize my requirements for my day to day needs. I highly recommend JK Consulting with no hesitation to anyone that wants top quality service!read more
Alex Eslinger
Alex Eslinger
19:41 29 May 18
My company uses JK Consulting for our IT needs. Everyone I have dealt with thus far has been great. Jake and Steve were... both very professional and helpful.read more
Next Reviews

Yelp and Facebook Reviews

Brian S.
5.0 star rating 9/5/20
Great place had my repair done the same day Jake was a very pleasant technician Price was reasonable had a lot of knowledge about computers

Marc H.
5.0 star rating 7/9/20
Awesome service! People are very helpful and respectful.

Aaron J.
5.0 star rating 7/9/20
Awesome service! People are very helpful and respectful.

Health And Wellness O.
5.0 star rating 7/1/20
These guys are great. The tech guy saved my computer from a serious attack. My finances were saved. I’m super thankful!!!

Debbie S.
5.0 star rating 6/30/20
Great place had my repair done the same day Jake was a very pleasant technician Price was reasonable had a lot of knowledge about computers

Shaun G.
5.0 star rating 6/26/20
Outstanding service! Quick turn around on my computer repair and very friendly helpful staff. I wouldn’t use anyone else and recommend to everyone!

Robert G.
5.0 star rating 6/24/20
Thank you Jake Brown for fixing our 9 year old Dell desktop the ssd you installed works great faster than new!!

Amanda M.
5.0 star rating 6/24/20
Thank you Justin for helping me with my computer issues! Justin’s service is high quality and extremely professional. I would recommend JK Consulting to everyone.

Amanda M.
5.0 star rating 6/11/20
Thank you Justin for helping me with my computer issues! Justin’s service is high quality and extremely professional. I would recommend JK Consulting to everyone.

Sharon H.
5.0 star rating 6/11/20
Working from home my computer is my lifeline, I’m so grateful for the quick response, and the ability to meet my needs! Highly recommended.

Tom W.
5.0 star rating 5/20/20
These guys are always the best. Got great recommendations on a new inexpensive tower computer. Works great.

Linda N.
5.0 star rating 5/15/20
I am a senior citizen with limited technical skills. We began, a few yrs ago, with a printer that was giving us trouble. It wasn’t ancient, but just old enough that the suspected faulty part was out of production. JK interfaced with the printer company and arranged for a new one through them and helped us shipped the old one back to them. I was hooked. Since then, we have brought in a laptop and a desktop. Nothing but total satisfaction on all three! Our latest encounter concerned a Kindle that was given me as a gift in 2014. I’m an avid reader and explained that this is how I cope with the added stress of this pandemic. My mistake was trying to do some “fixes” on my own by wirelessly trying to do some updates to about half of the 88 books I had on there. I stopped the process when I somehow lost 14 of the books that been on their for yrs. There was also an issue with the charging port and I was concerned that we wouldn’t be able to transfer the books to the new one. JK, being the compassionate, professional, capable organization that they are, had the new one set up, books transferred and lost ones restored within 31/2 hrs. of me dropping it off. Charge was very reasonable and service exemplary. Such a relief to have such a company to trust with stuff so important to you!

Jeff H.
5.0 star rating 5/9/20
Good service during this COVID-19 crap. Fixed my computer in one day. Reasonable prices.

Karen B.
5.0 star rating 5/9/20
The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable when I needed the keyboard on my laptop replaced. Service was quick and they also were able to give me some useful tips about general maintenance for my computer. I was back up and running in no time. I’d highly recommend them for your computer needs.

Jessica N.
5.0 star rating 4/15/20
I recently bought an existing business with significant issues involving computers and services. JK Consulting sat down with me and carefully reviewed each problem. They researched solutions and implemented everything seamlessly. I am so grateful for their expertise and the security that they provide. This is a company you can trust and they go above and beyond to help!

Yahia L.
5.0 star rating 4/3/20
Excellent service very fast. Bob was great and very professional.

Susan B.
5.0 star rating 2/9/20
Friendly staff. quick turnaround. and took the time to explain things that non-tech person can understand. great business to have in Lockport.

Jerry S.
5.0 star rating 2/4/20
Took care of my wife’s computer that crashed and was up in running with a new one right away.
Great knowledgeable staff,and felt like we got a good deal .
Small businesses like this are so worth supporting.

Karen B.
5.0 star rating 1/29/20
The folks here were super helpful and knowledgeable when I needed the keyboard on my laptop replaced. Service was quick and they also were able to give me some useful tips about general maintenance for my machine. I was back up and running in no time. I will definitely use them again as needed, and highly recommend them for any computer needs.

Bill G.
5.0 star rating 10/10/19
I would like to thank Austin for all his hard work in repairing my laptop. We got something nasty after a Microsoft update and he was so determined to get it fixed. He worked extremely hard and took great pride in resolving the issue and getting our laptop back in working order. Moving forward, JK Computers will be doing all are computing needs. Great work Austin, thank you again!

Mary Ann H.
5.0 star rating 9/2/19
Austin at JK Computers has been great ! I had several problems with 2 laptops and had them fixed and returned within 2 days. The service is professional, friendly and the pricing is fair.

Mary Ann H.
5.0 star rating 9/2/19
Austin at JK Computers has been great ! I had several problems with 2 laptops and had them fixed and returned within 2 days. The service is professional, friendly and the pricing is fair.

Jordan N..
5.0 star rating 8/12/19
Two days ago my laptop had some problems, I was not quite sure what was wrong. I called jk computers and were kind on the phone and had a answer to what could be wrong. I took it to the shop and they had it fixed and back in my hands within two hours. Kind. Professional. And fair prices I would recommend this repair shop to anyone looking for great repairs!

Cindi B..
5.0 star rating 7/30/19
Very knowledgeable and professional. They came highly recommended. I ended up buying a refurbished computer for a very good price. would recommend.

Wayne E..
5.0 star rating 7/15/19
It’s always been a positive experience dealing with Jk. Whether it was for my business or personal consulting on my laptop.

Ken S.
5.0 star rating 5/6/19
Always a great job by an exceptional staff.

Jeffrey B.
5.0 star rating 5/1/19
this is my third time at the shop here and I’m always treated with excellent service and I’m very happy with the work when it’s completed.

Heather B.
5.0 star rating 2/27/19
These guys went above and beyond. Professional, efficient and excellent customer service. Thanks Mike for recovering my data!

Sarnai T.
5.0 star rating 2/18/19
Very helpful and professional! I was there last year for my main desk computer and this year for my old laptop that they did software updates along with battery change. Great experience both times and I definitely recommend JK Computers services to all my friends! Thank you for your quick turn around time and the patience in dealing with my forgotten passwords. I can’t wait to start using Photoshop on my laptop, and get lots of work done on the go!

Mike K.
5.0 star rating 1/11/19
Had to get a new computer, they installed all the old hard drive information for a reasonable price. Various programs especially my Quick Books program wouldn’t work so they helped me contact the company and let me sit in the office for over an hour to complete the download. No charge. I have gone back several times since and they have helped again no charge. If you need a fair and competent computer co. This place is it.

Nate K.
5.0 star rating 6/12/18
Jamie and Jacob have helped me through all minor disruptions to my computers over the years to a recent custom build of a gaming computer for my son. I know this business handles way more complex issues and want to express that no matter what the job, they know every one who walks in with needs is always treated with great respect and priority.

Lisa M.
5.0 star rating 2/20/18
Recommends JK Computers.

Pat E.
5.0 star rating 1/10/17
Jamie and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional. They recently repaired my computer and my iphone. The fees charged are reasonable and fair. I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality repairs.

Gino G
5.0 star rating 06/12/17
Had My Computer Fixed Here A While Ago And It Still Works Great Very Knowledgeable And Fast Service I Recommend Them And Would Use Them Again If Needed In Future.

Melissa O K
5.0 star rating 6/12/17
Recommends Jk Computers.

Corey H
5.0 star rating 6/1/17
Very Knowledgeable Staff. Great Prices! Would Definitely Use Them Again.

Anthony M
5.0 star rating 6/1/17
Super Responsive Staff! Some Of The Best In The Business. Anytime I Have An Issue They Come In And Fix It Right Away. Thx Jk.

Terri L
5.0 star rating 6/1/17
Recommends Jk Computers.

David L
5.0 star rating 5/31/17
Very Knowledgeable Staff, Great Customer Service!

Trisha K
5.0 star rating 5/31/17
Recommends Jk Computers.

Angela N
5.0 star rating 5/31/17
Recommends Jk Computers.

Kimberly M
5.0 star rating 5/7/17
Top-notch Service Here! Thank You Justin Kelm And Jamie. I Highly Recommend Jk Computers In Lockport.

Kara C
5.0 star rating 1/31/17
Jk Has Helped Us Several Times In The Past Few Years. They Rescued Seven Years Of Work From A Broken Flash Drive, Saved Our Family Photos From A Broken Laptop, And Most Recently Fixed Our Laptop That Constantly Dropped Wi-fi. Always Great Service!

Jim E
5.0 star rating 12/14/16
JK Computers came through when I needed them the most. I attempted to fix my laptop’s bad CPU cooling fan and in the process could not get a ribbon cable reattached between the MB & IO board. Jamie was excellent and was able to make the repair as soon as I walked in the door. This really saved me, as the laptop was my primary work PC. It is nice to have a local shop that is so proficient in component level repair. I highly recommend this business; it was also nice to see a sign on the front door letting patrons know that they respect the 2nd amendment. Five stars from this satisfied customer!

Ron F
5.0 star rating 12/31/15
Great People & Great Service. They Are Very Affordable And They Really Know What They’Re Doing!

Ralph H
5.0 star rating 2/11/15
Very Fast And Convenient Help With My Laptop. It Had A Slow Ssd And Bad Ac Charger And Jamie Was A Great Help Solving The Issue. Good Honest People.

Keith K
5.0 star rating 12/27/13
Recommends Jk Computers.

Monica M
5.0 star rating 12/23/13
Recommends Jk Computers

N M
5.0 star rating 12/16/13
Excellent! Highly recommend! We had our sons computer upgraded last Christmas at JK. I believe the techs name was Chris. He was extremely helpful, and informative. The price was extremely reasonable, and the turnaround time was amazing. We had the computer back in less than 24 hours. Everything that was installed is still performing as good as last year. As it is that time of year again 😉 we will be in again sometime next week with a new project!

Kristin M
5.0 star rating 12/9/13
Recommends Jk Computers.

Michael K
5.0 star rating 11/27/13
Recommends Jk Computers.

Daniel P
5.0 star rating 11/27/13
Recommends Jk Computers.

Jason K
5.0 star rating 11/25/13
Recommends Jk Computers.

Damen S
5.0 star rating 11/23/13
Recommends Jk Computers.

Shelli B C
5.0 star rating 11/18/13
Recommends Jk Computers.

Cesar T
5.0 star rating 11/18/13
Recommends Jk Computers.

Jessi O
5.0 star rating 11/18/13
Recommends Jk Computers.

Amy L
5.0 star rating 11/18/13
Recommends Jk Computers.

Felipe T
5.0 star rating 11/18/13
Recommends Jk Computers

Sarah B M
5.0 star rating 11/18/13
Recommends Jk Computers.

Reese S
5.0 star rating 11/18/13
Recommends Jk Computers.

Heather A Y
5.0 star rating 9/11/13
Recommends Jk Computers.

Jason S
5.0 star rating 9/5/13
Recommends Jk Computers.

Shaun G
5.0 star rating 8/26/13
Recommends Jk Computers.

Jared B
5.0 star rating 08/20/13
Recommends Jk Computers.

Ralph O
5.0 star rating 6/26/13
Recommends Jk Computers.

Robert W. H
5.0 star rating 6/21/13
Recommends Jk Computers.

Jill H
5.0 star rating 8/28/09
Jason at JK is who I usually deal with. He is great. Prices are reasonable and he is a big help with probably any tech stuff from installation, set-up to fixing computers and ordering parts/equipment. Everyone there is helpful. They are located in a strip mall on 9th next to a karate place and Honeyfields

James S
5.0 star rating 8/24/06

Contact Us

REQUEST A QUOTE

JK Consulting

Our Reviews

Our mission is to provide the highest quality service and solutions to businesses and individuals alike.

JK Consulting
4.4
Based on 25 reviews
powered by Google
Corey Haas
Corey Haas
23:24 02 Jun 21
Expert technicians.
Tammy Newton
Tammy Newton
17:04 12 Mar 20
We have been using JK Consulting for 14 years. Great customer service for our small business. We have purchased... computers, laptops, IP phone system for our small business. They even perform cloud backups and remote support. THANKS, JK!read more
Robert Rouille
Robert Rouille
09:04 11 Mar 20
Fixed a computer for me and did a awesome job... will go to them for any PC needs. Very friendly staff and very... professional... took the time to talk and explain.read more
David Throne
David Throne
15:11 06 Feb 20
Fast turn around, friendly, professional.
Bill Bromberek
Bill Bromberek
04:44 30 Jan 20
Best for computer services
Shikha Arora
Shikha Arora
04:17 21 Apr 19
I use JK Consulting for my professional and personal IT needs. They are proficient and excel in all tech areas. The... customer service is beyond excellent and staff are very kind and friendly. Always going beyond to simplify and maximize my requirements for my day to day needs. I highly recommend JK Consulting with no hesitation to anyone that wants top quality service!read more
Alex Eslinger
Alex Eslinger
19:41 29 May 18
My company uses JK Consulting for our IT needs. Everyone I have dealt with thus far has been great. Jake and Steve were... both very professional and helpful.read more
Next Reviews